Your Vision Is Our Mission

Peinture Vision Habitation is a team of expert professionals that are able to use their extensive knowledge and experience to your advantage, all at extremely competitive prices. We paint anything you need redone, whether in a residential home or industrial complex, making sure to use the best quality materials for an outstanding finish!

Call Us To Find Out More

Trustworthy Painters And Consultants

At Peinture Vision Habitation, we provide a range of interior and exterior painting services for both domestic and commercial clients, offering you a smooth professional experience that yields the perfect results. No matter the size of the building you wish to renovate or refurbish, our team will be delighted to use our state of the art equipment and painting supplies to bring out every detail of your vision.

Services

Interior Painting Services

Every house needs a little painting done sometimes. Whether you are looking to give your kitchen a fresh look, or modernize your newly bought historical mansion, Peinture Vision Habitation is at the ready with exceptional craftsmanship and materials to assist you in your quest to make your house a home.

Exterior Painting Services

To protect your property from weather conditions that are out of your control, a good exterior cladding and finishing is required. To ensure the safety of your loved ones or your business, feel free to call in Peinture Vision Habitation. We will assist you in securing the future of your properties!

Industrial Painting Services

Started a new business? Bought a larger warehouse for your expanding business? We are the ones to call to make it ready to make you some profit! The interior as well as the exterior of any commercial or industrial building says it all to your prospective clients, so let us make you look good!

Residential Painting Services

Your home is your castle. From colour consultations, to applying dye to your worn out wooden floors, and painting your patios, wooden terraces and balconies, Peinture Vision Habitation can do it all! Inside and out, no job is too small or too big for our team of enthusiastic experts!

mobile icon

Let our experts handle all your painting jobs!

Contact Us Today

Peinture Vision Habitation

5169 Boulevard Gouin E
Montreal Nord, Quebec H1G1B1

Opening hours

Sunday - Saturday 05:00 AM - 12:30 AM

Service Areas

Montreal Nord, Quebec

Special Hours

Open 24/7

Social Media

Payment method

Copyright 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice

Votre vision est notre mission

Peinture Vision Habitation est une équipe de professionnels experts qui peuvent mettre à profit leurs vastes connaissances et leur expérience à des prix extrêmement compétitifs. Nous peignons tout ce que vous avez besoin de refaire, que ce soit dans une maison résidentielle ou un complexe industriel, en veillant à utiliser les meilleurs matériaux pour une finition exceptionnelle!

Appelez-nous pour en savoir plus

Peintres et consultants dignes de confiance

Chez Peinture Vision Habitation, nous fournissons une gamme de services de peinture intérieure et extérieure pour les clients domestiques et commerciaux, vous offrant une expérience professionnelle fluide qui apporte les résultats parfaits. Quelle que soit la taille du bâtiment que vous souhaitez rénover ou remodeler, notre équipe sera ravie d'utiliser notre équipement et nos fournitures de peinture à la pointe de la technologie pour mettre en valeur chaque détail de votre vision.

Services

Services de peinture intérieure

Chaque maison a parfois besoin d'un peu de peinture. Que vous souhaitiez donner un nouveau look à votre cuisine ou moderniser votre manoir historique récemment acheté, Peinture Vision Habitation est prêt à l'emploi avec un savoir-faire et des matériaux exceptionnels qui vous aideront à faire de votre maison un « chez-vous ».

Services de peinture extérieure

Pour protéger votre propriété des intempéries, un bon revêtement extérieur et une bonne finition sont nécessaires. Pour assurer la sécurité de vos proches ou de votre entreprise, n'hésitez pas à faire appel à Peinture Vision Habitation. Nous vous aiderons à assurer l'avenir de vos propriétés!

Services de peinture industrielle

Vous avez lancé une nouvelle entreprise? Vous avez acheté un plus grand entrepôt pour votre entreprise en expansion? Nous sommes les seuls à appeler pour les rendre prêts à vous apporter des profits! L'intérieur, ainsi que l'extérieur de tout bâtiment commercial ou industriel, dit tout à vos clients potentiels, alors laissez-nous vous aider à vous mettre en avant!

Services de peinture résidentielle

Votre maison est votre château. Des consultations de couleur à l'application de teinture sur vos planchers de bois usés, en passant par la peinture de vos patios, terrasses et balcons en bois, Peinture Vision Habitation peut tout faire! À l'intérieur et à l'extérieur, aucun travail n'est trop petit ou trop grand pour notre équipe d'experts enthousiastes!

Icône portable

Laissez nos experts gérer tous vos travaux de peinture!

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui

Peinture Vision Habitation

5169 Boulevard Gouin E
Montreal Nord, Quebec H1G1B1

Téléphone 514-662-8169

Courriel ion_lungu1@yahoo.com

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi - Dimanche 05:00 - 00:30

Zones de Service

Montreal Nord, Quebec

Hors d'horaire

Ouvert 24/7

Réseaux sociaux

Modes de paiement

Copyright 2020 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice